Predictions Week of 05/03/21

Topics and everything related to this test of skill

Moderator: Contest Staff

3mlm United States of America
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Predictions Week of 05/03/21

#1

Post by 3mlm »

This contest is currently open to TAT members who wish to participate. You can sign up by submitting picks for the current tournament.

There is only one tournament to predict this week for both the ATP and WTA - Madrid. Predictions are due as follows:

ATP: THU Madrid 11 am; GMT 9am; EST 5am; PST 2am

WTA: MON Madrid 11 am; GMT 9am; EST 5am; PST 2am

Predictions should be emailed to [email protected] to receive an email acknowledging receipt of your email. Include your TAT username and the word "picks" in the body of the message to receive the acknowledgment.

You may also submit predictions by a pm but will not receive an acknowledgment. Be aware that I may not open your pm and it will remain in your outbox until after the deadline.

Please submit predictions in the following format:

Username/QF1/QF2/QF3/QF4/QF5/QF6/QF7/QF8/SF1/SF2/SF3/SF4/F1/F2/Winner.

Example:

3mlm/Sakkari/Kerber/Azarenka/Kontaveit/Brady/Rybakina/Kudermetova/Bencic/Sakkari/Azarenka/Brady/Kudermetova/Sakkari/Kudermetova/Sakkari

Use last names only unless two players with the same last name play each other. In that case also use the first name initial (ie, S.Williams, Ka.Pliskova) for the selected winner of the match. Also, please don’t include countries, rankings, etc.

The closer the requested format is followed the easier it is to copy and paste to a text document and format for posting picks to the board and my scoring spreadsheet. Out of order picks and picks in columns have to be retyped or formatted in the proper format which can result in confusion and errors in transcription.
3mlm United States of America
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Re: Picks Week of 05/03/21

#2

Post by 3mlm »

WTA

Username|
3mlm|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Bencic|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Kvitova|Bencic|Halep|Brady|Kvitova|Halep|Kvitova
AI_Picker|Barty|Kvitova|Sevastova|Bencic|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Kvitova|Bencic|Halep|Brady|Barty|Halep|Barty
atlpam|Swiatek|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Kvitova|Jabeur|Halep|Brady|Kvitova|Halep|Kvitova
dave_g|
fastbackss|
JazzNU|Swiatek|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Mertens|Pavlyuchenkova|Sakkari|Swiatek|Badosa|Sabalenka|Sakkari|Swiatek|Sabalenka|Sabalenka
martini4me|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Muchova|Barty|Jabeur|Halep|Muchova|Barty|Halep|Halep
Omegadoom|Swiatek|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Swiatek|Badosa|Halep|Brady|Swiatek|Halep|Halep
Omess|Swiatek|Kvitova|Badosa|Bencic|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|swiatek|bencic|halep|sakkari|swiatek|halep|halep
Patrick|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Barty|Badosa|Halep|Sakkari|Barty|Halep|Halep
PeterSkan|Barty|Kvitova|Sevastova|Jabeur|Pegula|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Barty|Sevastova|Halep|Brady|Barty|Halep|Halep
ponchi101|Barty|Kvitova|Sevastova|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Pavlyuchenkova|Sakkari|Barty|Jabeur|Halep|Sakkari|Barty|Halep|Halep
ptmcmahon|
Suliso|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Muchova|Barty|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Brady|Barty|Sabalenka|Barty
tenedab|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Barty|Badosa|Sabalenka|Brady|Barty|Sabalenka|Sabalenka
texasniteowl|Barty|Kvitova|Badosa|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Kvitova|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Sakkari|Kvitova|Sabalenka|Kvitova
the_Moz|Swiatek|Kvitova|Sevastova|Jabeur|Sabalenka|Halep|Brady|Sakkari|Kvitova|Jabeur|Halep|Sakkari|Kvitova|Halep|Halep
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest